Oh Mah Gah…

Dudes…my hair is telling me…it’s humid outside…

About ourlittlenest

Stories about the ordinary lives of my extrodinary family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oh Mah Gah…

  1. Allison says:

    Hey there… I was re-reading my recent posts and comments (because everything is a blur of swirled colors and thoughts, and it felt like I was reading my words and yours for the first time) and wanted to say thank you – really, really thank you – for your comment about the early weeks of motherhood and the crying jags, and the reassurance that it DOES get better. We’re getting there; the afternoons are getting easier and knowing that I’m not alone? Makes all the difference. Thank you, my friend.

    (((Hugs)))

Leave a Reply

