Unicorns: An Important Component of the Budgeting Process

Dear CEO’s

If I write a budget based on my real life experiences and research as the manager of an operation, and then I send it to you for approval, and you proceed to add a billion dollars to top line sales and eliminate a quarter of my labor budget, would you kindly also provide me with the magical unicorn that I will need to access the fantasy land in which you live so that I can realize said preposterous budgeted guidelines?  Also, while we’re pulling things out of our asses, I would like the unicorn to shit raspberry truffles. 

About ourlittlenest

Stories about the ordinary lives of my extrodinary family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

